Registered Pairs for January 2008 Tournament

Here are the players who have signed up for the January 26th Pairs Volleyball Tournament. Those who are “registered” are paid in full.

Registered Teams

  1. Martin Andrews and Erin Hobin

  2. Denis Dyer and Jackie Sebetovsky

  3. Glenn Briand and Renee Gaudet

  4. Darlene White Beaulieu and Mike Hall

  5. Angela Dutch and Jeff Peh

  6. Laura Lee Markusson and Dave Conrad

  7. Danny Godfry and Cindy Davis

  8. Gillian Clarke and Jason Warren

  9. Leigh Whalen and Aven Cole

  10. Jason Mossman and Trish

  11. Robert Panahi and Catherine Byrne

  12. Moriah Rose and Denny Neufeld

  13. Paula Beck-Mackenzie and Dan Auffrey

  14. Scott Thomson and Karyne Gelinas

  15. Jorma Greenwood and Amanda Nicholson

  16. Susan Sparkes and Ivan Howard

  17. Andrew Jeans and Jocelyn Casford

  18. Shannon Hicks and Brigette Lavigne

  19. Tyler Crowdis and Gayle MacDonald

Waiting List

  1. Claude Daniel and Stephanie Coffill

  2. Andrew Gilyan and Alex Quinn

Registration for this tournament is now closed. The February tournament will be announced shortly.