Registered Pairs For May 10th Pairs Tournament

Here are the players who have signed up for the May 10th Pairs Volleyball Tournament. Those who are “registered” are paid in full.


  1. Barry Browne and Michelle Ryan

  2. Claude Daniel and Stephanie Coffill

  3. Denis Dyer and Jackie Sebetovsky

  4. Leigh Whalen and Aven Cole

  5. Jeff Peh and Angela Dutch

  6. Nikki Parliment and John Muir

  7. Gillian Clarke and Jason Warren

  8. Kristen Welsh and Ben Welsh

  9. Andrea Daniels and Paul Poirier

  10. Paddy Wong and Kate Harnish

  11. Laura-Lee Markusson and Tim Markusson

  12. Tyler Crowdis and Gayle MacDonald

  13. Paul Wesson and Flo Hum

  14. Darlene White Beaulieu and Mike Hall

  15. Robert Panahi and Jasna T

  16. Pierette Nantel and Geoffrey Franklin

  17. Denny Neufield and Moriah Rose

  18. Andrew Jeans and Jocelyn MacDonald

  19. William Hirtle and Cynthia Sarka


  1. Scott Thomson and Sarah Covey

  2. Jorma Greenwood and Amanda Nicholson

  3. Kimberly Blackmore and Richard Gavin